Anybody Here Have A University/College Degree They Don't Even Use?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anybody Here Have A University/College Degree They Don't Even Use?

I'm in my last semester of getting my degree in mechanical engineering and I don't even want to be an engineer anymore. I'm like 30k in debt and I don't give a fuck lol. My first priority is getting a teaching job in Korea/Japan and pursuing a career in the social services lol.

Anyone else in a similar situation?

Re: Anybody Here Have A University/College Degree They Don't Even Use?

bed n breakfast is extremely dope can i pontificate in ur front lobby eriko? just lemme live there n u don't even have to pay me

Comment

yes i'll take ur meds

Comment

better to realize you don't want to be an engineer now than 15 years from now, lol
        let me pass on some advice to you that was givin to me

there are 3 parts to your life.
        your job, your social life(including gf wife etc) and your home
        if you like 2 out of these 3 you are happy

so if you hate your job but have friends/a wife and a great house you're happy

or if your apartment sucks but you love what you do for a living and you're fulfilled in a relationship - you're good

or if you don't have many friends or a gf but you have a great job and live in an excellent crib . . .

Comment

imo just having any degree will look good if you apply for a job.
          I am out of the closet gang

Dallas Realtor

Comment

but why is your first priority to get a job in korea or japan and get a teaching job and work in social services?

you just want an asian girlfriend, is that it? you need some image of a docile asian woman to boost your ego - and being her teacher will make her look up to you huh? real unprofessional asshole.
            and the social services huh? looking to prey on down and out asian women who have no money. here comes the knight in shining armor